Date: 10th July 2013 at 12:19pm
Written by:

It had already been confirmed that the coveted no.10 shirt was still free, and this has been officially confirmed by the announcement of Gillingham’s squad numbers for the new season.

No.13 again goes to the fans with new signings Amine Linganzi, Bayo Akinfenwa and Antonio German wearing no’s. 4, 8 and 16 respectively.

1 Stuart Nelson
2 Matt Fish
3 Joe Martin
4 Amine Linganzi
5 Callum Davies
6 Leon Legge
7 Chris Whelpdale
8 Bayo Akinfenwa
9 Danny Kedwell
11 Myles Weston
12 Steven Gregory
13 The Rainham End
14 Charlie Allen
15 Bradley Dack
16 Antonio German
17 Adam Birchall
18 Charlie Lee
26 Adam Barrett

It’s a decent bet that Cody McDonald could soon fill that no.10 vacancy!

Whereas no’s. 17 and 18 could become vacant if the Gills are able to move on Adam Birchall and Charlie Lee respectively, as it’s believed they’d prefer to do.

Apply To Be A Site Editor